ANFRAGE
DE
EN
IT
DE
Choose language ...
Mountain, we are on our way!

Hotel Lärchenhof in Meransen, South Tyrol.

Start your adventure at 1,414 metres above sea level. Experience mountains from a unique perspective: your own. The opportunities for exploration are infinite. The host, Gerd, will gladly take you to the most beautiful spots of the region on four weekly guided hikes. You may, however, also like to explore the rich nature on your own. Should you prefer to enjoy doing nothing at all, our Infinity Terrace with an excellent view of the mountains is the perfect spot for this, as is our

Green Lounge with a spacious lawn to stretch your limbs. Just see for yourself. At the HOTEL OF THE MOUNTAINS, we are happy to help you plan your holiday and share valuable insider knowledge – both in summer and in winter. The latter holds 55 kilometres of piste between 1,400 and 2,500 metres above sea level in store for beginners, advanced levels and professionals. Fun guaranteed! Welcome to Hotel Lärchenhof in Meransen, South Tyrol, the HOTEL OF THE MOUNTAINS.

On the mountain

where happiness awaits.

Off to bed!
Your home in
the mountains.
At home with friends.
Our hearts
leap for heights.
For any occasion:
Mountain adventures
to give away.
Feel the joy growing
with every metre you climb.

Being the smallest four-star hotel of the Ski & Almen Region Gitschberg Jochtal, we cater to each guest personally, regardless the matter. The host and certified hiking guide, Gerd, invites you to join him on four weekly hikes. Hiking poles, trekking backpacks, maps and mountain bikes are available to rent for free. Brand-new e-bikes are provided for a small fee. In addition, each of our guests receives the Almencard PLUS for free upon arrival, granting free use of all lifts in the region.

Experience mountains,

enjoy life.

We look forward to your visit to the Lärchenhof!

Lärchenhof goes viral. follow us on social media.
Stay up
to date

ANFRAGE
DE
EN
IT
DE
Choose language ...
Berge, ich komme!

Hotel Lärchenhof in Meransen in Südtirol.

Auf 1.414 Metern starten Sie direkt durch. Und erleben Berge aus einer einzigartigen Perspektive: Ihrer eigenen. Denn bei uns stehen Ihnen alle Möglichkeiten offen. Wandern Sie mit Hotelchef Gerd bei den vier wöchentlichen geführten Wanderungen zu den schönsten Zielen oder erkunden Sie die reichhaltige Naturlandschaft auf eigene Faust. Lust, einfach mal auf süßes Nichtstun? Unsere Infinity-Terrasse mit Blick in die Berge ist der perfekte Ort dafür. Genauso wie die

Green Lounge mit Liegewiese. Am besten, Sie probieren alles einmal aus. Wir vom HOTEL DER BERGE helfen Ihnen gerne beim Planen und haben wertvolle Insider-Tipps für Sie parat – und das für Sommer und Winter. Letzterer begeistert mit 55 Pistenkilometern zwischen 1.400 und 2.500 Metern Höhe Anfänger, Fortgeschrittene und Profis gleichermaßen. Klingt nach richtig viel Spaß, oder? Willkommen im Hotel Lärchenhof in Meransen in Südtirol. Dem HOTEL DER BERGE.

Am Berg

wohnt das Glück.

Ab in die Federn!
Mein Zuhause
in den Bergen.
Zuhause bei Freunden.
Unser Herz schlägt
für Höhenmeter.
Für alle Lebenslagen:
Gipfelglück
zum verschenken.
Die Freude wächst
mit jedem Höhenmeter.

Wir sind das kleinste Vier-Sterne-Hotel der Ski- und Almenregion Gitschberg Jochtal. Das bedeutet, dass wir für Sie persönlich da sind – egal, worum’s geht. Außerdem geht Chef und Wanderführer Gerd gleich vier Mal pro Woche mit Ihnen wandern. Und Wanderstöcke, Rucksäcke, Karten sowie Mountainbikes leihen Sie bei uns gratis. Moderne E-Bikes gibt’s gegen eine kleine Gebühr. Mit der Almencard PLUS benützen Sie die Seilbahnen der Region zum Nulltarif. Und die gibt’s bei uns kostenlos für Sie dazu.

Berge erleben,

das Leben genießen.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch im Lärchenhof!

Lärchenhof goes viral. follow us on social media.
Stay up
to date