ANFRAGE
DE
EN
IT
DE
Choose language ...
Vitalpina.

Your 4-star Vitalpina hotel in
South Tyrol and the mountains.

Vitalpina benefits all: the variety of South Tyrolean nature, conscious and active visitors, and our four-star hotel in South Tyrol. Ever since 2010, we have made every effort to meet the strict quality criteria of the association Vitalpina Hotels, South Tyrol: Vitalpina implies to be outdoors, to live at one with your natural surroundings and to experience nature, as well as yourself, with all your senses. Vitalpina includes a healthy and sustainable cuisine based on regional recipes

and the use of local as well as seasonal quality ingredients. Vitalpina entails revelling the pure joy of living, regaining your energy, and enjoying South Tyrol. The Vitalpina wellness programme forms an essential part of this philosophy: explore the traditional spa treatments in our Lärchenquelle spa with natural hay, warm larch oil, regional herbs, junipers, apples, and more. From South Tyrol for your wellbeing.

Mountain air.

Aim higher
with Vitalpina.

Vitalpina only accepts as members the best hiker’s hotels in South Tyrol. Lärchenhof is certainly one of them. And we take our partnership with Vitalpina very seriously. This is also why Host and Guide Gerd takes you with him on the most beautiful hikes through the Ski & Almen Region Gitschberg Jochtal four times each week.

Vitality and South
Tyrolean produce.

In the smallest 4-star hotel of the Ski
& Almen Region Gitschberg Jochtal.

Fresh hay from Alpine meadows may not only conjure up pleasant memories of childhood days, but it also spells unparalleled relaxation and breath-taking beauty. The wood of the enticing larch tree has similar effects. Combined, these two natural resources make for effective scrubs and heavenly baths that we further enhance with South Tyrolean juniper extracts from VITALIS Dr. Joseph, natural arnica or amber essences.

ANFRAGE
DE
EN
IT
DE
Choose language ...
Vitalpina.

Berge & Ihr 4-Sterne-
Vitalpina-Hotel in Südtirol.

Vitalpina ist die Win-win-Situation für alle: Für die reiche Natur Südtirols. Für ernährungsbewusste und aktive Urlauber und für uns als Vier-Sterne-Hotel in Südtirol, das bereits seit 2010 die Qualitätskriterien der Vitalpina Hotels Südtirol hochleben lässt. Vitalpina bedeutet, draußen zu sein. Im Einklang mit der Umwelt mit allen Sinnen Natur zu erleben – und dabei auch sich selbst zu entdecken. Vitalpina ist gesunde, nachhaltige Ernährung mit regionaltypischer Kulinarik 

sowie die Verwendung heimischer, saisonaler Rohstoffe von Spitzenqualität. Vitalpina heißt Lebensfreude pur, neue Energie schöpfen und Südtirol genießen. Dazu gehört auch das Vitalpina-Wohlfühlprogramm: Entdecken Sie die ursprünglichen Wellnessanwendungen in unserer Lärchenquelle mit Bioheu, wärmendem Lärchenöl, heimischen Kräutern, Wacholder, Äpfel und vielem mehr. Alles aus Südtirol. Alles für Ihr Wohlbefinden.

4 Sterne Hotel Südtirol :: Vitalpina Hotel Meransen
4 Sterne Hotel Südtirol :: Vitalpina Hotel Meransen
4 Sterne Hotel Südtirol :: Vitalpina Hotel Meransen
4 Sterne Hotel Südtirol :: Vitalpina Hotel Meransen
4 Sterne Hotel Südtirol :: Vitalpina Hotel Meransen
4 Sterne Hotel Südtirol :: Vitalpina Hotel Meransen
4 Sterne Hotel Südtirol :: Vitalpina Hotel Meransen
4 Sterne Hotel Südtirol :: Vitalpina Hotel Meransen
4 Sterne Hotel Südtirol :: Vitalpina Hotel Meransen
4 Sterne Hotel Südtirol :: Vitalpina Hotel Meransen
4 Sterne Hotel Südtirol :: Vitalpina Hotel Meransen
4 Sterne Hotel Südtirol :: Vitalpina Hotel Meransen
Höhenluft.

Mit Vitalpina zu den
höchsten Zielen.

Vitalpina zählt die allerbesten Wanderhotels aus ganz Südtirol zu ihren Mitgliedern. Da gehört der Lärchenhof selbstverständlich mit dazu. Und wir nehmen unsere Vitalpina-Partnerschaft besonders ernst: Deswegen begleitet Sie Hotelchef und Wanderführer Gerd gleich vier Mal pro Woche auf die schönsten Wanderungen der Ski- und Almenregion Gitschberg Jochtal.

Vitalität & Südtiroler
Naturprodukte

Im kleinsten 4-Sterne-Hotel der Ski- und Almenregion Gitschberg Jochtal.

Frisches Bergheu weckt nicht nur schönste Erinnerungen, es ist auch ein wahres Wundermittel für Entspannung und Schönheit. Genau wie das Holz unserer wunderbaren Lärche. Beide finden bei uns in wirksamen Peelings und in himmlischen Bädern Verwendung. Gemeinsam mit Südtiroler Wacholderextrakten von VITALIS Dr. Joseph, mit natürlichem Arnika oder echtem Johanniskraut.